Nancy  Braches                 
Hilltop Pottery
Maine, NY
nbraches@hilltoppottery.com                                                                           
www.hilltoppottery.com      



Michele Gorham                 
Scoville Studio
Fulton, NY
michelegorham1@gmail.com




Joanne Osterhout                 
Dust Bunny Frames        
joanne.grey@yahoo.com







Paul and Stephanie Marquette         
Jewelry
Dickson City, PA                                                                                               
westwindjewelrycompany@gmail.com







Sherry Dans
Photography
Cortland, NY                         .
sherry.dans.photography@gmail.com  





Kathie Beale
Felt art, watercolor
Cortland, NY
kbeale8305@gmail.com





Felix Eddy-McLain
Endicott, NY
felixxkatt@yahoo.com     
felixeddy.com





Sarah Powers
Avon, NY
sarah.powers1218@gmail.com





Stefanie Burdick
Camillus, NY
sburdic1@verizon.net







Robin Van Avery
Marietta, NY
giulianlyn@gmail.com
www.giuianlyn.com








Debora Bartholomew
Oswego, NY
dbarthol@twcny.rr.com








Crystal Lyon
Living Illusion
Homer, NY
crystal.lyon@gmail.com
www.crystallyon.wix.com/livingillusion




Jan Frassetto
Oil, acrylic and watercolor
Wildlife wood sculpture
Endicott, NY
jansart@hotmail.com



Annette Cook
Essential Oils
annette8357@gmail.com




Doris Wilbur

Willet, NY
wilburd@citlink.net
Congratulations to the Artists below who have been accepted.  
Keep checking back for new additions!
The Artists
A Juried Show
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets
Cortland Arts and Wine Festival
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Courthouse Park, Downtown Cortland
10 am to 5 pm
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets


JoAnn VanDeCarr
Hopewell Junction, NY
meadowood2@aol.com







Donald Blauvelt
Naples, FL
donblauvelt@earthlink.net






Lyla Nicneven
McGraw, NY
hrhlyla@gmail.com
designsbyfantasia.com


Wendy Bandurski-Miller
Sempronius, NY
wendy.bandurski.miller@gmail.com
www.redbubble.com
www.wendybandurskimiller.com



Lorraine Cummings
Clifton Springs, NY
houndpound@rochester.rr.com





Kristin Letton
Art Happens Here
Ithaca, NY
kldutcher@yahoo.com
kldpaintpusher




Kerry Dempsey
Grogg Pottery
Fulton, NY
groggpotz@gmail.com








Elizabeth Goldenberg                  
Tully, NY
lzgoldenberg@gmail.com






Betty Green
Geneva, NY
betty.l.green@gmail.com
www.bgtreasures.com







Chrissy Laphram
Corning, NY
info@chrissylapham.com
www.chrissylaphram.com







Chandler Dickinson
Old School Forge
Skaneateles, NY
oldschoolforge@yahoo.com






Cold Brook Farm
Soap, skin care products
Marathon, NY
www.coldbrookfarm.com








Magpie Custom Creations
Cortland Corset Building
75 East Court St
Cortland, NY  13045







Jerry Wilbur
Willet, NY
wilburd@citlink.net