Congratulations to the Artists below who have been accepted.  
Keep checking back for new additions!
The Artists
A Juried Show
David Beale
Cortland, NY 13045
watercolor
www.davidbealeartist.com






Sherry Dans
Cortland, NY 13045
photography
sherry.dans.photography@gmail.com





Hilltop Stoneware Pottery
Nancy Braches
Maine, NY 13802
www.hilltoppottery.com
pottery








JoAnn VanDeCarr
Hopewell Jct, NY 12533
paintings using thin layers of
pine, cut, stained ....
meadowood2@aol.com




Cheryl Bloser
26 Gedney Court
Alton Bay, NH  03810
graphite and watercolor
cherylbloser@gmail.com




Kathie Beale
Cortland, NY  13045
felted paintings and crafts
kbeale8305@gmail.com







Elizabeth Kiehl
Brewerton, NY 13029
jewelry
ekiehl@freedonia.edu







Erin Tapley
307 Tanglewood Drive
Whittier, NC  28789
printmaking
etapley@wcu.edu






Jan Frassetto
3711 Frazier Rd
Endicott, NY 13760
Oil, acrylic and watercolor
Wildlife wood sculpture
jansart@hotmail.com



Liz and Rich Micho
2573 Otisco Valley Rd
Marietta, NY  13110
stained glass, garden stakes
otiscolake@msn.com









Tom Hussey
9 Adams St.
Auburn, NY  13021
oil painting
wthussey@gmail.com





Kerry Dempsey
516 Utica St
Fulton, NY 13069
ceramics
groggpotz@gmail.com







Laura Demers
100 Beckett Park
Warren, PA 16365
wwww.beckettmetal.com











Jill Hoffman
491 Brooktondale Rd, Apt 1
Brooktondale, NY 14817
kevi.j.smith.artist@gmail.com












Doris Wilbur
1330 Melody Lane
Willet, NY 13863
watercolors and acrylics,
rural landscapes, florals,
endangered wildflowers
wilburd@citlink.net








Mary Ann Borden
11 Francis Ave
Norwich, NY 13815
jewelry
maborden@roadrunner.com





Lyla Nicneven
18 Church St.
McGraw, NY 13101
Handmade doll crafts
hrhlyla@gmail.com




Christian Carle
65 Clinton St.
Homer, NY  13077
Metal sculpture
imsteelcrazy@gmail.com






Donald Blauvelt
Canandaigua, NY
Paintings, wooden pens
and utensils, jewelry
donblauvelt@earthlink.net
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets
Cortland Arts and Wine Festival
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Courthouse Park, Downtown Cortland
10 am to 5 pm


Michele Gorham
Scoville's Studio
Fulton, NY  13069
michelegorham1@gmail.com





Leah Corey
Bath, NY  14810
bead work
volksbeads@yahoo.com






Louise Woodard
Mattydale, NY  13211
watercolor, drawings, paper sculpture
louiseloveskides@gmail.com




Wendy Tucci
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
watermedia
watucci@Waol.com




Sandra Amoia
Sonyea, NY  14556
jewelry and mosaics
justbeach716@gmail.com








Joan Osterhout
114 Grigol Lane
Bainbridge, NY 13733
photography
joanne.grey@yahoo.com






Betty Green
1917 State Route 14
Geneva, NY 14456
6x6 ceramic tiles, trivets
note cards, frame-ready
prints of my art
betty.l.green@gmail.com





Christine Norton
1821 Mt. View Dr.
Homer, NY  13077
Hand painted planters
Glassware, wood pieces, canvas
hdachris@yahoo.com
craftycreationshda@gmail.com










Quentin Bartholomew
10 Stanford Drive
Homer, NY  13077
paintings
quentinbartholomewart@gmail.com












Katherine Graham
7806 Kendall Rd
Pavilion, NY  14525
crafts
grahamk@live.com








John Downey
Church St.
Cortland, NY 13045
Oils, acrylic and watercolor paintings




Stefanie Burdick
113 Hinsdale rd.
Camillus, NY  13031
pottery, ceramics
sburdic1@verizon.net



Jerry Wilbur
1330 Melody Lane
Willet, NY 13863
woodturning - bowls,vases,
utensils
wilburd@citlink.net






Joan Niswender
Moravia, NY  
oil paintings
nisjoan@yahoo.com







Michael Moody
536Columbus Ave.
Syracuse, NY  13210
oil paintings
moodyart@earthlink.net









Crystal Lyon
6 Greenbush St. Apt 3
Cortland, NY 13045
painting
crystal.lyon@gmail.com



Sara Carle
65 Clinton St.
Homer, NY 13077
Repurposed/painted antique windows
Handcarved walking sticks
scarleslp44@gmail.com