Congratulations to the Artists below who have been accepted.  
Keep checking back for new additions!
The Artists
A Juried Show
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets
Cortland Arts and Wine Festival
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Courthouse Park, Downtown Cortland
10 am to 5 pm
Home      Artists      Wineries      Music      Food      Auto Show      Chalk Drawing       Sponsors      About      Contact      Tickets
Nancy  Braches                 
Hilltop Pottery
Maine, NY                                                                           
nbraches@hilltoppottery.com
www.hilltoppottery.com      



Michele Gorham                 
Scoville Studio
Fulton, NY
michelegorham1@gmail.com





Joanne Osterhout                 
Dust Bunny Frames        
joanne.grey@yahoo.com







Paul and Stephanie Marquette         
Jewelry
Dickson City, PA                                                                                       check        
westwindjewelrycompany@gmail.com






Sherry Dans
Photography
Cortland, NY                         .
sherry.dans.photography@gmail.com  





Kathie Beale
Felt art, watercolor
Cortland, NY
kbeale8305@gmail.com





Felix Eddy-McLain
Endicott, NY
felixxkatt@yahoo.com     
felixeddy.com





Sarah Powers
Avon, NY
sarah.powers1218@gmail.com



JoAnn VanDeCarr
Hopewell Junction, NY
meadowood2@aol.com







Donald Blauvelt
Naples, FL
donblauvelt@earthlink.net





Lyla Nicneven
McGraw, NY
hrhlyla@gmail.com
designsbyfantasia.com





Wendy Bandurski-Miller
Sempronius, NY
wendy.bandurski.miller@gmail.com
wendybandurskimiller.com





Lorraine Cummings
Clifton Springs, NY
houndpound@rochester.rr.com





Kristin Letton
Art Happens Here
Ithaca, NY
kldutcher@yahoo.com
kldpaintpusher






Kerry Dempsey
Grogg Pottery
Fulton, NY
groggpotz@gmail.com









Elizabeth Goldenberg                  

Tully, NY
lzgoldenberg@gmail.com