The Artists
A Juried Show
Here are some of the artists who are
participating in the 2014 Festival
Information (prospectus) in PDF format
that Artists need


Natalie Roye
Carthage, NY  13619
Artisan Crafts-glass
poetryinglassstudio@gmail.com

Nancy Braches
Maine, NY 13802
hilltoppottery.com
nbraches@hilltoppottery.com


John Samsel
Endicott, NY 13760
Ceramics
jsamsel@stny.rr.com




Cristina Bruno-Dalola
The Muse Creations
Cortland, NY 13045
Artisan Crafts-painted glass
brunocristina89@yahoo.com



Betsy Sodon
Spirited Servers
Brackney, PA  18812
Artisan Crafts-slumped glass
spiritedservers@yahoo.com



Stephanie Marquette
Westwind Jewelry Co.
Dickson City  18519
Jewelry
westwindjewelrycompany@gmail.com


Elizabeth Kiehl
Brewerton, NY  13024
Jewelry
Kiehl3157@fredonia.edu



Tom Holbert
Rome, PA 18837
Artisan Crafts-wood
tbholbert@gmail.com



Leah Corey
Bath, NY  14810
Jewelry
volksbeads@yahoo.com




Jill Stasium
Jersey City, NJ  07305
Oil/acrylic
jillstasium@gmail.com


Melissa Asztalos
Instar Bead Designs
North Syracuse, NY  13212
Jewelry
instardesigns@hotmail.com


Betty Green
B's Garden Treasures
Genoa, NY  14456
Artisan Crafts:
pressed flower art
www.bgtreasures.com
info@bgtreasures.com


Laurie Seamans
Cortland, NY 13045
drawing/pastel:  collage
ltseamans4@gmail.com




Bilyana Tosic-Petino
Brooklyn, NY  11235
Jewelry
www.falconfeather.net
bilyana@falconfeather.net
The 2014 Prospectus and Application Form are available!
This year over $1,000 in prizes will be distributed
including $100.00 for Best of Show.